A CHARMING BOUTIQUE HOTEL IN THE CENTRE OF RENNES

 

HOTEL LANJUINAIS

A charming boutique hotel in the centre of Rennes

A cosy nest of your Rennes getaway, for a business trip, a romantic weekend or a family stay, you will appreciate the refined decoration of the Lanjuinais hotel, it warm atmosphere and the friendly team in a good mood.

BOOK

 
 

OUR LOCATIONS

In the heart of the city

You’ll also love the advantages of the hotel’s location, right in the centre, in the heart of the old city. That’s right. Just 10 minutes’ walk from the TGV station, 200 m from the metro, and just steps from the majestic Place de la République, the 2* Hotel Lanjuinais is perfect for a visit to the city without a car.

Planning a trip to Rennes? From the Hotel Lanjuinais, you can walk to local businesses, restaurants, bars, and the city's famous highlights, including the Brittany Parliament, built in the 17th century, the Convent of the Jacobins, which in 2018 became the Rennes Metropole Convention Centre, or Thabor Park, one of the most beautiful urban parks in all of France.

 
69/Lobby/lobby-1920.jpg
69/Petit-dejeuner/SALLE PDJ RED 2.jpg
69/Exterieur/EXTERIEUR RED 2.jpg
69/Lobby/LOBBY 27.jpg
69/Petit-dejeuner/SALLE PDJ 23.jpg
69/Lobby/LOBBY 20.jpg
69/Lobby/LOBBY 28.jpg
69/Lobby/DECO LOBBY 13.jpg
69/Lobby/LOBBY 4.jpg
69/Chambres/Confort/CHAMBRE CONFORT 4.jpg
69/Chambres/Confort/CHAMBRE CONFORT 10.jpg
69/Chambres/Confort/CHAMBRE CONFORT 6.jpg
69/Chambres/Sans lumiere/CHAMBRE SANS LUMIERE NATURELLE 2.jpg
69/Details/COULOIRS 2.jpg
69/Fonds/fond-symbole-2_1.jpg

CHARMANT BOUTIQUE HÔTEL AU CENTRE DE RENNES

 

HÔTEL LANJUINAIS

Boutique hôtel au centre de Rennes

Nid douillet de votre escapade rennaise, à l'occasion d'un déplacement professionnel, d'un week-end romantique ou d'un séjour familial, vous apprécierez la décoration raffinée de l'hôtel Lanjuinais, son atmosphère chaleureuse et l'équipe à la sympathique bonne humeur.

RÉSERVER

 

OÙ NOUS TROUVER ?

Au coeur de la ville

Vous profiterez également des avantages de son emplacement, dans l'hyper centre, en plein cœur de la vieille ville. En effet, situé à 10 minutes à pied de la gare TGV, à 200 m du métro et à quelques pas de la majestueuse place de la République, l'hôtel Lanjuinais vous offre la possibilité d'un séjour sans voiture.

Vous projetez un séjour à Rennes ? Vous accéderez à pied aux commerces, aux restaurants, aux bars et aux lieux emblématiques de la ville : le Parlement de Bretagne construit au XVIIe siècle ; le couvent des Jacobins devenu en 2018 le centre des congrès de Rennes Métropole ; ou encore le parc du Thabor, l'un des plus beaux parcs urbains de France.

 
×
69/Lobby/lobby-1920.jpg
69/Petit-dejeuner/SALLE PDJ RED 2.jpg
69/Exterieur/EXTERIEUR RED 2.jpg
69/Lobby/LOBBY 27.jpg
69/Petit-dejeuner/SALLE PDJ 23.jpg
69/Lobby/LOBBY 20.jpg
69/Lobby/LOBBY 28.jpg
69/Lobby/DECO LOBBY 13.jpg
69/Lobby/LOBBY 4.jpg
69/Chambres/Confort/CHAMBRE CONFORT 4.jpg
69/Chambres/Confort/CHAMBRE CONFORT 10.jpg
69/Chambres/Confort/CHAMBRE CONFORT 6.jpg
69/Chambres/Sans lumiere/CHAMBRE SANS LUMIERE NATURELLE 2.jpg
69/Details/COULOIRS 2.jpg
69/Fonds/fond-symbole-2_1.jpg